will mccranie (dot) com

"After Midnight Friends, Volume 1" out now on Broken Compass Records

WM_AMF (1).jpg

After Midnight Friends, Volume 1

by Will McCranie

Coming October 14th, 2016
Broken Compass Records



1: Hell Yeah!
2: Ghost
3: After Midnight Friends

Will McCranie - Vocals/Guitars
Patrick Blanchard - Guitars/Bass
Zachery Coleman - Drums
Russ McLaughlin - Keys

Produced by Jeff Tomei & Patrick Blanchard
Engineered/Mixed by Jeff Tomei at Cock of the Walk Studios (Kennesaw, GA)
Mastered by Glenn Schick (on the road in Seoul, South Korea)